“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.”

—Buddha

Buddha
Marie-Jose-Blom

Master Teacher, Movement Educator, Presenter

Marie-Jose Blom, Master teacher and presenter, Founder and Director of Long Beach Dance Conditioning and Creator of the SmartSpine Wellness System. With well over 20 years of expertise, Marie-Jose is a true teacher for the teachers who will not only get your back, but also your business back on track.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 29, 2016 to Sunday, July 31, 2016

WundaChair Technique Practicum (Up Studio (formerly LBDC) - Long Beach, CA)

Sunday, September 4, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016

Fascia Research Summer School (Leipzig, Germany)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Tuesday, September 27, 2016

WundaChair Technique Practicum (Studio Natural flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Friday, September 30, 2016 to Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Core Intelligence (Studio Natural Flow - Tokyo, Japan)

Friday, October 21, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016

Four Hands, Two Hearts, One Mind (Pilates On Tour - Chicago, IL)

Thursday, November 17, 2016 to Sunday, November 20, 2016

SmartCore Teach and Treat Professional Course (Pilates For Life - Allen, TX (Dallas))

Browse More Events

MJ's Blog

When Wellness Is Your Business – July

July 7, 2016

July Newsletter By Marie-José Blom   The Body Functioning as a Whole is Motivated by Interconnected Pathways of Fascia and Driven by Movement and Posture… Yet head, neck and shoulders are the easy target to become the (substitute) support system. illustration from Anatomy, Dysfunction & Treatment by Serge Paoletti Head, Neck And Shoulder Works Observing […]

Read On

UPCOMING LOCAL WORKSHOP OPPORTUNITIES

May 31, 2016

Dear Friends and Associates, Life happens as you are busy doing other things. Because I know this feeling all too well, I am just sending you a brief update on my local upcoming workshop opportunities. Though I spend most of the time presenting out of the US, for those who are interested, I did schedule […]

Read On

Browse More Blog Posts

Instagram

Website Designed and Built by Elimint | Log in